Album Review

Garage Hymnal – Unity

Track List

  1. Hymn 140
  2. Bind Us Together/Unity
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. We Are Waiting
  5. Amen
  6. Holy One
  7. Sunday Came
  8. Found In You
  9. We Praise You
  10. Stand Firm
  11. May The Words
  12. All That I Am

Unity is the fourth album from Sydney band Garage Hymnal. The album was recorded over the course of 3 nights in May at St Stephen’s Newtown featuring a choir and the crowds singing along, which have been mixed with the bands vocals.